Orders Over $120 Ship Free 🚚


Chakra Set 2

Root Chakra
Sacral Chakra
Solar Plexus Chakra
Heart Chakra
Throat Chakra
Third Eye Chakra
Crown Chakra

$29.75 inc. GST

99 in stock

Share this
Product Description

There are seven chakras that align with the spine these are the Root Chakra, Sacral Chakra, Solar Plexus Chakra, Heart Chakra, Throat Chakra, Third Eye Chakra and Crown Chakra.

Each Chakra has a different purpose and meaning, this system is used to help align the body, spirit and mind.

Shipping Information